Advertisement twos pixar

ECM Community

2015 Festival Finder

May 1st, 2015

Photo by Jolanda Thomas

May

- May 7 - 18: Global Visions Film Festival ~ globalvisionsfestival.com / 780-414-1052

- May 22 - July 4:  Opera Nuova’s Vocal Arts Festival ~ www.operanuova.ca / 780-487-4844

- May 22 - 24: St. Albert Kinsmen Rainmaker Rodeo & Exhibition ~ rainmaker.ab.ca

- May 26 - 30: International Children’s Festival ~ childfest.com

June

- June 4 - 14: Next Generation Arts Festival (Nextfest) ~ nextfest.org / 780-453-2440

- June 5 - 15: Edmonton Pride Festival ~ edmontonpride.ca

- June 6 &7: Heart of the City Music and Arts Festival ~ heartcityfest.com / 780-667-3798

- June 6 & 7: Sprouts New Play Festival for Kids ~ concretetheatre.ca / 780-439-3905

- June 17-27: Improvaganza International Improv Festival ~ rapidfiretheatre.com / 780-448-0695

- June 18 -21: Summer Solstice Festival ~ edmontonchambermusic.org

- June 19-29:  Edmonton International Jazz Festival ~ edmontonjazz.com / 780-990-0222

- June 20: MPS Children's Carnival ~ mpscarnival.blogspot.ca

- June 23 - July 19: Freewill Shakespeare Festival ~ freewillshakespeare.com / 780-425-8086

-  June 19 - July 1: The Works Art & Design Festival ~www.theworks.ab.ca / 780-426-2122

July

- Canada Day ~ 780-442-5311

- July 1 - 12: feats - Festival of Dance ~ abdancealliance.ab.ca / 780-422-8107

- July 17 - 26: K-Days ~www.k-days.com

- July 3-12: Edmonton International Street Performers Festival ~ edmontonstreetfest.com / 780-425-5162

- July 16 - 25: A Taste of Edmonton ~ www.tasteofedm.ca / 780-423-2822

- July 24 - 16: Interstellar Rodeo ~ interstellarrodeo.com

- July 31 - August 2: Blueberry Bluegrass & Country Music Society Festival ~ blueberrybluegrass.com

August

- August 1 - 3: Servus Heritage Festival ~ heritage-festival.com / 780-488-3378

- August 4 - 8: Rock’n  August ~www.rocknaugust.com / 780-699-4539

- August 6 - 9: Edmonton Folk Fest ~ edmontonfolkfest.org / 780-429-1899

- August 7-9: Cariwest Caribbean Arts Festival ~ cariwestfestival.com / 780-421-7800

- August 9: Ukrainian Day ~www.history.alberta.ca/ukrainianvillage

- August 13 - 23: Edmonton International Fringe Theatre Festival ~ fringetheatre.ca / 780-409-1910

- August 13 - 23: Edmonton Fringe Festival ~www.fringetheatre.ca / 780-448-9000

- August 14 - 16: Edmonton Dragon Boat Festival ~ edmontondragonboatfestival.com / 780-493-8158

- August 21 - 23: Edmonton Blues Festival ~ bluesinternationalltd.com

Leave a comment:

Share This Page

Contests

Stay Connected

Advertisement Fun Dome

Things to do…